PRINCE2

Certification Courses

PRINCE2 is not a waterfall! PRINCE2 is a generic framework of processes and rols describing the management aspects of projects. That's why it is best practice for all kinds of projects in all industries. This makes PRINCE2 the worldwide leading project management methodology.

The Certification Courses

The certification in PRINCE2® knows two different levels of qualification: The level FOUNDATION and the level PRACTITIONER. milestone offest the following formats of certification courses in the two languages englisch or geman:

Prince2 Foundation

The FOUNDATION levelis designed for those who wish to learn the basics and the terminology of PRINCE2. Afterwards you will be familiar with the methodology and will be able to work in PRINCE2 managed projects. This intensive 3-days course lays the fundamentum for your PRINCE2® qualifications. This certificate has no expiry date. You will not need any prerequsites for the Foundation course.

Prince2 Practitioner

The PRACTITIONER level goes far beyond, the focus is on applying Prince2. With this qualification you will be capable of adopting PRINCE2 projects to the specific environment and to manage them. Completing the 2-days workshop and some pre-course study enables you to apply all aspects of the PRINCE2 methodology  This certificate requires a Fondation certificate and shall be renewed after 3 years.

Prince2 Project Manager [Found.+Pract.]

With an advantage of € 200,- you may book both certification courses as a package. Starting from a specific Foundation course you choose any following Practitioner course. Best choice would be an interval of 3 to 6 Wochen between the courses. As a preparation for the Practitioner certification milestone will provide study material and a test exam at the end of the Foundation course.

milestone makes a difference!

For your benefit milestone makes a clear diferrence in three aspects:

  • Highest Quality

First of all we are working in small groups with a limit of 10 (Found) resp. 8 (Pract) participants. Futhermore our accredited senior trainer have a broad foundation in other project management approaches as well and have many years of experience as project managers themselves.

  • Reliability in Planning

We are reliable: our public course dates are fixed. milestone guarantees that the courses in fact will take place on the agreed dates and will not shift. Come rain or shine.

  • Buy at fixed Costs

milestone's course fees are an all-round carefree package. They cover everything you need for a successful course. That includes the official manual and the certification fees. There are no additional costs in the fine print.

PRINCE2

Zertifizierungstrainings

PRINCE2 ist kein Wasserfall! PRINCE2 ist ein Framework an Prozessen und Rollen, das generisch die Managementaspekte von Projekten beschreibt. Deshalb ist sie für alle Arten von Projekten und alle Branchen geeignet. Nicht zuletzt deshalb ist sie die weilweit meistverbreitete Projektmanagement-Methode.

Die Zertifizierungstrainings

PRINCE2 kennt zwei grundlegende Kompetenzebenen in der Zertifizierung: Die Ebene FOUNDATION und die Ebene PRACTITIONER. milestone bietet folgende Formate an, die Sie entweder in deutscher oder in englischer Sprache absolvieren können:

Prince2 Foundation

Der PRINCE2® FOUNDATION Level ist für all jene gedacht, die die Grundlagen und die Terminologie von PRINCE2 erlernen wollen. Sie werden sich in der PRINCE2-Methodologie zurechtfinden und in PRINCE2 gemanagten Projekten mitarbeiten können. Dieser intensive 3-Tages Workshop legt das Fundament für Ihre PRINCE2® Qualifikationen. Dieses Zertifikat hat kein Ablaufdatum. Für den PRINCE2® Foundation Kurs sind keine Vorkenntnisse nötig.

Prince2 Practitioner

Der PRINCE2® PRACTITIONER Level geht deutlich über die Ebene der Foundation hinaus, nun  geht es um die Anwendung. Mit dieser Qualifikation ist es Ihnen möglich, PRINCE2® Projekte selbständig an die jeweilige Projektumgebung anzupassen und zu zu managen. Der Abschluß dieses 2-Tages Workshops inklusive Vorbereitung versetzt Sie in die Lage, alle Aspekte der PRINCE2® Methodologie selbständig anzuwenden. Das Practitioner Zertifikat ist 3 Jahre gültig und setzt ein FOUNDATION Zertifikat voraus.

Prince2 Projektmanager [Found.+Pract.]

Mit einem Kostenvorteil von € 200,- können Sie beide Zertifizierungsebenen als Paket buchen. Ausgehend von dem Foundation-Termin können Sie den Practitioner-Termin frei wählen. Ideal ist ein Abstand von 3 bis 6 Wochen zwischen den Seminaren. Zur Vorbereitung auf den Practitioner erhalten Sie am Ende des Foundation Seminares Studienunterlagen und ein Testexamen.

milestone macht den Unterschied

Zu Ihrem Nutzen macht milestone in drei Aspekten einen klaren Unterschied:

  • Hohe Qualität

Erstens arbeiten wir in kleinen Gruppen mit maximal 10 (Found) bzw. 8 (Pract) Teilnehmenden. Und zweitens haben unsere akkreditierten Senior-Trainer selbst viel eigene Projektpraxis und sehr gute Kenntnis auch in anderen PM-Methoden.

  • Planungssicherheit

Unsere öffentlichen Fixtermine finden garantiert zu den angegebenen Terminen statt. Mit der allerersten Buchung sind die Termine garantiert und werden nicht verschoben. Komme, was wolle.

  • Kostenwahrheit

Unsere Kursgebühren sind Inklusivpreise, sie decken alles ab, was Sie für ein erfolgreiches Seminar benötigen. Das beinhaltet auch das offizielle Manual und die Zertifizierungsgebühren Es gibt keine Zusatzkosten im Kleingedruckten.